Northwest High School

Art Club -  Andrea Stewart: astewart@nwlsd.org  

Business Professionals of America -  Peter Clark: pclark@nwlsd.org

Drama Club - Sam Downs: sdowns@nwlsd.org

Show Choir - Sam Downs: sdowns@nwlsd.org

Family, Career, Community Leaders of America -  Allie Timmers: atimmers@nwlsd.org

Key Club - Michelle Taylor: mtaylor@nwlsd.org

Harmonic Knights - Ruby Rias: rrias@nwlsd.org

National Honor Society - Steve Knull: sknull@nwlsd.org

Color Guard - Tim Huening: thuening@nwlsd.org

Marching Band - Tim Huening: thuening@nwlsd.org

Winterguard - Tim Huening: thuening@nwlsd.org

Orchestra -  Cassie Crawford: ccrawford@nwlsd.org

Book Club  - Bethany Miller: bmiller@nwlsd.org

Stock Market - Doug Ficker: dficker@nwlsd.org

Student Senate -  Kelli Young, Shannon Bowling: kyoung@nwlsd.org sbowling@nwlsd.org 

Yearbook -  Shawn Gilliand: sgilliand@nwlsd.org 

Anime Club -  Fred Matson: fmatson@nwlsd.org 

Freshman Mentoring Program -  Kelli Young, Lori Spence: kyoung@nwlsd.org lspence@nwlsd.org 

U-Knighted Knights - Brett VanGaasbeek: bvangaasbeek@nwlsd.org 

Academic Quiz Team - Jennifer Boughton: jboughton@nwlsd.org 

Ping Pong Club -  Doug Ficker: dficker@nwlsd.org 

Spanish Honor Society - Lindsey Long: llong@nwlsd.org 

French Honor Society -  Audra Buckley: abuckley@nwlsd.org