Voice Recognition
Search Button
X
Colerain Middle School
Search

Athletics

Athletics

***If your child will be participating in a sport this school year please make sure you child has a current (within the past 13 months) physical form on file with the CMS Athletic Director and log on to Final Forms (https://northwestcinci-oh.finalforms.com/) and make sure all of your athlete's paperwork is completed and up to date.

CMS Coaches
Fall:
Cross Country - Tracy Adkins tadkins@nwlsd.org
Golf - Luke Starnes jstarnes@nwlsd.org
7th Grade Football - Marc Knott - mknott@nwlsd.org and Tom Farmer
8th Grade Football - Craig Jackson Craig.jackson@Toyota.com and
                                   - Daryl Graham coachdee15@gmail.com
Volleyball - Jill Carter 

Winter:
7th Grade Girls Basketball - Mr. Hester- thester@nwlsd.org
8th Grade Girls Basketball - Mr. Dahlheimer - jdahlheimer@nwlsd.org

7th Grade Boys Basketball - Mr. Hester - thester@nwlsd.org
8th Grade Boys Basketball - Mr. Knott - mknott@nwlsd.org

Wrestling - 7/8th Grade - Mr. Starnes - jstarnes@nwlsd.org/Mr. Jewell - cjewell@nwlsd.org

Spring:
Track - 7/8th Grade - Mr. Dahlheimer - jdahlheimer@nwlsd.org./ Ms. Hannon - ehannon@nwlsd.org./ Mr. McKillip - nmckillip@nwlsd.org 

Coaches

CROSS COUNTRY - 2019-20
Coach: Tracy Adkins tadkins@nwlsd.org & Jason Dahlheimer jdahlheimer@nwlsd.org
CC PRACTICE AND MEETS 2019-20.pdf

COLERAIN/WOMS 7/8TH FOOTBALL SCHEDULE 2019-20
Coaches: Marc Knott mknott@nwlsd.org and Tom Farmer
Coaches:  Craig Jackson Craig.Jackson@Toyota.com  and  Daryl Graham coachdee15@gmail.com
 
7/8th CMS/WOMS Football 2019 Schedule


COLERAIN GOLF SCHEDULE 2019
Coach:  Luke Starnes jstarnes@nwlsd.org
2019 Golf Summer Fall Schedule.pdf
Colerainmiddle/Colerain Golf.pdf

COLERAIN VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE - 2019
Coach:  Jill Carter
2019 VB Summer and Fall Schedule.pdf
Volleyball 2019-2020.pdf

COLERAIN BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE 2019-20
CMS Boys Basketball 2019-20

8TH GRADE COLERAIN GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE 2019-20
CMS Girls Basketball 2019-20.pdf

COLERAIN WRESTLING SCHEDULE 2019-20
 Wrestling Schedule 2019-20

Lindsay's Law

All student athletes and their parent or guardian must view the following video, review the attached info sheet, and return the signed signature form in order to participate in athletics.  

Required Lindsay's Law Video
Lindsay's Law Info Sheet
Lindsay's Law Signature Form