Colerain Middle School

 

2018 - 2019 CMS Athletic Staff And Coaches

 

Athletic DirectorAmanda Hardewig - ahardewig@nwlsd.org

 

Fall Sports

Cheerleading - Ellen Hannon ehannon@nwlsd.org

                      - Cheerleading Summer Practice Schedule:  https://www.nwlsd.org/media/colerainmiddle/Cheerleading Summer Practice Schedule.docx

 

Cross Country - Tracy Adkins tadkins@nwlsd.org

                        - CC Schedule:  https://www.nwlsd.org/media/colerainmiddle/2018 Cross Country Schedule.pdf

 

***PLEASE NOTE THAT 7th & 8th FOOTBALL HAVE DIFFERENT PRACTICE SCHEDULES

 

Football - 7th Grade Coaches:  Tom Farmer/Marc Knott mknott@nwlsd.org

              - 7th Grade Practice Schedule:  https://www.nwlsd.org/media/colerainmiddle/7th Grade Football Practice Schedule.docx

 

               - 8th Grade Coaches:  Craig Jackson, Craig_Jackson@Toyota.com, Daryl Graham, coachdee15@gmail.com, Terry Lingo, gentryl22@yahoo.com

               - 8th Grade Conditioning/Practice Schedule:  https://www.nwlsd.org/media/colerainmiddle/8th FB Conditioning Practice Schedule.docx

       - 2018 Football Game Schedule

       - https://www.nwlsd.org/media/colerainmiddle/Football Schedule 2018 2-docx.pdf

 

Golf - Nick Wall nwall@nwlsd.org

       - 2018 Golf Schedule - https://www.nwlsd.org/media/colerainmiddle/Colerain Golf 18 Schedule.pdf

 

Volleyball - 7th Erin Moeung emoeung@nwlsd.org  8th Grade Jill Carter

                 - Volleyball Schedule - https://www.nwlsd.org/media/colerainmiddle/2018-19 Volleyball Summer Schedule.docx

                 - 2018 VB Game Schedule  https://www.nwlsd.org/media/colerainmiddle/Colerain Vball 18 Schedule.pdf

 

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball - Tom Farmer & Marc Knott mknott@nwlsd.org

Girls Basketball - Nick Wall nwall@nwlsd.org & Jason Dahlheimer jdahlheimer@nwlsd.org

 

Wrestling - Luke Starnes jstarnes@nwlsd.org

Spring Sports

Track - Tracy Adkins tadkins@nwlsd.org