Departments

 

NWLSD Curriculum Department Staff

Curriculum Department Administrators:

Staff Picture

Dr. Stephanie Kessling

Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Curriculum K-5

skessling@nwlsd.org

Staff Picture
Brenda Miller

Director of Instructional Accountability,

Curriculum 6-12

bmiller2@nwlsd.org

Staff Picture
Leslie Silbernagel
Curriculum Supervisor & K-12 Science Instructional Specialist

lsilbernagel@nwlsd.org

Staff Picture
Zach Phelps
District Data Systems Manager

zphelps@nwlsd.org

Staff Picture



Jenny Blust
Director of Federal Programs

 

jblust@nwlsd.org

Staff Picture
Brian Hafer
Assistant Supervisor EMIS

bhafer@nwlsd.org

Nicole Dietrich

Gifted Coordinator

ndietrich@nwlsd.org

Instructional Specialists and District Data Coach:

Staff Picture
Heather Kidd
K-12 Mathematics Instructional Specialist

hkidd@nwlsd.org

Staff Picture
Courtney Weinheimer
K-12 Social Studies Instructional Specialist

cweinheimer@nwlsd.org

Curriculum Department Office Professionals:

 
Staff Picture
Valerie Anderson
 
Staff Picture
Michele Kluener
 

JoAnn Brausch

 

Staff Picture

Deandra Williams Cornett