Departments

 

NWLSD Curriculum Department Staff

Curriculum Department Administrators:



Jenny Blust
Director of Curriculum Services

jblust@nwlsd.org

Darrell Yater
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Student Services

dyater@nwlsd.org

Brenda Miller
Director of Instructional Accountability

bmiller2@nwlsd.org

Dr. Kristilynn Turney

Assistant Director of Curriculum and Intervention Services

kturney@nwlsd.org

Leslie Silbernagel
Curriculum Supervisor & K-12 Science Instructional Specialist

lsilbernagel@nwlsd.org

Brian Hafer
Assistant Supervisor EMIS

bhafer@nwlsd.org

Nicole Dietrich

Gifted Coordinator

ndietrich@nwlsd.org

Instructional Specialists and District Data Coach:

Heather Kidd
K-12 Mathematics Instructional Specialist

hkidd@nwlsd.org

Courtney Weinheimer
K-12 Social Studies Instructional Specialist

cweinheimer@nwlsd.org

Susan Willoughby-Crawford
K-12 English Language Arts & ESL Instructional Specialist

swilloughbycrawford@nwlsd.org

Zach Phelps
District Data Coach PreK-12

zphelps@nwlsd.org

Curriculum Department Office Professionals:

 
Valerie Anderson
 
Michele Kluener
 

JoAnn Brausch

 

Deandra Williams Cornett