Voice Recognition
Search Button
X
NW District Title
Search

Article Archive

Page: 1 of 4
Total Items Found: 21 

Notice of Board Meeting Date Change

In accordance with the Ohio Revised Code, notice is hereby given that the Northwest Local Board of Education is changing the date of the regular meeting originally scheduled for Monday October 25, 2021 to Wednesday November 3, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.

Read More

Posted Tuesday, October 19, 2021

FREE Covid-19 Mobile Vaccination Clinics

Northwest Local School District and Hamilton County Public Health will be hosting FREE Covid-19 Mobile Vaccination Clinics on Friday, October 15 and Friday, October 22, 2021

Read More

Posted Tuesday, October 12, 2021

NWLSD Is Hiring Bus Drivers!

If you know someone who is interested in joining our Transportation Team as a bus driver or a substitute bus driver, we welcome them to apply online at: Apply To Be A NWLSD Bus Driver No prior experience is needed for this position as we offer paid training.

Read More

Posted Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Notice of Board Meeting Location Change 10/13/21

In accordance with the Ohio Revised Code, notice is hereby given that the Northwest Local Board of Education is changing the location for the Regular Meeting scheduled Wednesday October 13, 2021 originally at Butler Tech.

Read More

Posted Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Watch Our Master Facility Community Forum

We have received a number of questions regarding our Master Facility Plan and our survey. We understand that everyone was not able to attend our forum, so we are sharing the video of our Master Facility Community Forum with all of our stakeholders. 

Read More

Posted Friday, October 1, 2021

Take our Master Facility Survey!

Your input is needed! Take our School Facility Survey and tell NWLSD which options you love the most!

Read More

Posted Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Filtering Options

Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode