Voice Recognition
Search Button
X
Monfort Heights Elementary School
Search

PTA

PTA

PTA Board
Our school's PTA Board consists of over 40 members! We are very fortunate to have so many willing parents to help organize all of the fun events for the families of MHE each year. 

Monfort Heights PTA Board 2019 - 20
 
TitleNameEmail
PresidentKristina Pfaffingerkristinapfaffinger21785@gmail.com
Vice PresidentBrandi Klotzbrandiklotz@cinci.rr.com
Recording/Corresponding SecretaryEmily Dawsonryrymommy10@yahoo.com
TreasurerMike Klotzmklotz_17@yahoo.com  
Assistant TreasurerAnne Jonesanne.jones2@icloud.com
Delegate to CouncilTiffany Lawlesslawlesstiffany@yahoo.com
Alternate Delegate to CouncilJo Gehringjogehring3257@gmail.com
Walkathon FundraiserShelby Wingetgswinget@cinci.rr.com
 Amy Renner amyren2000@gmail.com
 Tina Koch tinakoch@fuse.net
 Brandi Klotz brandiklotz@cinci.rr.com
 Ashley Millsashnlistermann@yahoo.com 
Santa EventKim Rumpke kimmers417@yahoo.com 
Mandy Gerthamandalynd@fuse.net
 Katie Bachelierakbachelier@yahoo.com 
Stricker Grove CarnivalTina Koch tinakoch@fuse.net
 Ashley Millsashnlistermann@yahoo.com 
 Patty Raube KellerRaubekpa@ucmail.uc.edu 
KDG Room Rep CoordinatorKathy Buckkabuck1@gmail.com 
1st Grade Room Rep CoordEmily Dawsonryrymommy10@yahoo.com
2nd Grade Room Rep CoordAmanda Fryeamandafrye79@gmail.com 
3rd Grade Room Rep CoordShelby Wingetswinget1@gmail.com
4th Grade Room Rep CoordJulie Buskenjuliebusken@yahoo.com
 5th Grade Room Rep CoordBrandi Klotzbrandiklotz@cinci.rr.com