Voice Recognition
Search Button
X
Monfort Heights Elementary School
Search

PTA

PTA

PTA Board
Our school's PTA Board consists of over 40 members! We are very fortunate to have so many willing parents to help organize all of the fun events for the families of MHE each year. 

Monfort Heights PTA Board 2018-19
 
TitleNameEmail
PresidentKristina Pfaffingerkristinapfaffinger21785@gmail.com
Vice PresidentBrandi Klotzbrandiklotz@cinci.rr.com
Corresponding SecretaryBrandi Klotzbrandiklotz@cinci.rr.com
Recording Secretary Brandi Klotzbrandiklotz@cinci.rr.com
TreasurerMike Klotzmklotz17@yahoo.com
Delegate to CouncilJessica Carraherkcarraher@cinci.rr.com
DonationsJessica Gablerrjgable@aol.com
Walkathon FundraiserShelby Wingetgswinget@cinci.rr.com
 Amy Renner 
 Tina Koch 
 Brandi Klotz 
Santa Event  
   
Stricker Grove CarnivalKathy Buckkabuck1@gmail.com
 Jessica Gable 
 Tina Koch 
 Julie Buskin 
 Leslie Treadway 
   
AwardsTiffany Lawlesslawlesstiffany@yahoo.com
BoxtopsKathy  Buck 
CafeteriaRobin Patrickrpatrick@nwlsd.org
DanceJenni Hoehjhoeh@nwlsd.org
 Jo Gehringjogehring3257@gmail.com