Struble Elementary School



PTA Board

Our school’s PTA Board for 2018/2019 is below.  If you’re interested in helping out with the Struble PTA, send us an email at

President - Tanna Slaven (Email:
1st Vice President - Holly Burdett
2nd Vice President - Becky Hirth
Treasurer - Cathy Conly
Secretary - Jodie Calardo
Delegate to Council - Jo Gehring
Membership Director - Kerrie Yates